The full piece! It's on 42cm square paper and the mandala is 37cm diameter.
Drawn with a variety of fineliners, coloured with Copic and Touch Twin Tip markers and an Edding 780 Paint Marker for the gold, the shading in the greyscale section is Copic warm greys, and a charcoal pencil for the deep drop shadow on the sides. The gemstone is Prismacolor Premier pencils.

For sale! $200 USD for the signed original which includes worldwide shipping. Yell if you want it.

#MastoArt #CreativeToots

There's another charity marathon stream for a trans/gender diverse kids charity to spite another transphobic ballbag this weekend! (This time in Australia!)

They will be playing classic Tony Hawk games (fucking yess). It starts Friday 9pm AEST! (6am US Eastern, 11:00 UTC, 12:00 CET)

Announcement:
youtube.com/watch?v=fDEJGS1rIZ

Where the stream will be:
twitch.tv/totesvidya

Lot of folks pining away for the 50s can't even handle a marginal tax rate from the 90s

hackeing 

"are you a 1337 h4x0r?"
"no, I'm a 1773 h3x4r."
"a what?"
"we're like the 1337 guys, but instead of being all edgy and leaking people's private data, we help people modify their equipment so it behaves how they need it to behave, and install solar-powered wifi hotspots in poor neighborhoods"

Show thread

Got more plant friends. Also some pots and soil to put them in sometime soon.

US clown car politics 

Rich people are not masterminds. They are subpar people who inherit enough money to pay an entire team to make them look intelligent (or at least, convince a judge they aren't guilty AF). This is literally the only reason Trump hasn't been rotting in prison for decades already. slate.com/news-and-politics/20

When you've had an exhausting eight hour day of licking your own butt hole.

retoot to pet the cat
       __
     />  フ
     |  _  _ l
     /` ミ_xノ
     /      |
    /  ヽ   ノ
    │  | | |
 / ̄|   | | |
 | ( ̄ヽ__ヽ_)__)
 \二つ

zzz  
<⌒/ヽ-、___ /
<_/____/
 ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄  
  ∧_∧ Seize the means
( ・ω・) of production
  _| ⊃/(___
/ └-(____/

zzz  
<⌒/ヽ-、___ /
<_/____/
 ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄  

i would encourage folks who find refuge on mastodon.social to explore other instances once you get acclimated

here’s a good how-to by Kitty.Town’s admin if ur still rooting around lost and confused

medium.com/@GinnyMcQueen/toot-

Show older
Eldritch Café

Une instance se voulant accueillante pour les personnes queers, féministes et anarchistes ainsi que pour leurs sympathisant·e·s. Nous sommes principalement francophones, mais vous êtes les bienvenu·e·s quelle que soit votre langue.

A welcoming instance for queer, feminist and anarchist people as well as their sympathizers. We are mainly French-speaking people, but you are welcome whatever your language might be.